You are here

Asst. Prof. Yongyuth  Nunieum
Acting President

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Suwat Tanyaros
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Asst. Prof. Sutep  Chooklin
Vice President for Administration Office

Asst. Prof. Sittichoke  Janyong
Vice President for Planning and Development Office

Asst. Prof. Krisapong   Sonkkavasee
Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Jaray Suwanacan
Vice President for Research and Academic Services

Asst. Prof. Udon Namsan
Vice President for Specail Affairs Office

Asst. Prof. Kritsada  Phramchuam
Vice President for Trang Campus

Assoc. Prof. Jaruya  Khoployklang
Vice President for Nakhon Sri Thammarat

Asst. Prof. Saner  Saad
Assistant to the President

Asst. Prof. Dr.Ong-arge Insung
Assistant to the President

Asst. Prof. Worapong  Bunchuytan
Assistant to the President

Mr. Samran  Khwanyuen
Assistant to the President

Asst. Prof. Samkhan Rattanaburi
Assistant to the President at Trang Campus

Asst. Prof. Charan  Chaison
Assistant to the President at Nakhon Si Thammarat Campus


Update : 14/11/2018