Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya

ADMINISTRATION

Prof. Dr.Suwat Tanyaros
President
e-mail : suwat.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sutep Chooklin
Vice-President
e-mail : sutep.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sittichoke Janyong
Vice-President
e-mail : sittichoke.j@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Krisapong Sonkkavasee
Vice-President
e-mail : kisanapong.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Udon Namsan
Vice-President
e-mail : udon.n@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr.Yutana Pongpiriyadacha
Vice-President
e-mail : yutana.p@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr.Apirak Songrak
Vice-President
e-mail : apirak.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kosin Pattanamanee
Vice-President for Trang Campus
e-mail : kosin.p@rmutsv.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Jaruya Khoployklang
Vice-President for Nakhon Sri Thamarat Campus
e-mail : jaruya.k@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Saner Saad
Assistant to the President
e-mail : saner.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Charan Chaison
Assistant to the President at Nakhon Si Thammarat Campus
e-mail : ongarge.i@rmutsv.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Charoon Chareannetkul
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering
e-mail : charoon.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Chainan  Panyavoodso
Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration
e-mail : chainun.p@rmutsv.ac.th

Dr. Nuchalee Thipmonta
Dean of the Faculty Liberal Arts
e-mail : nuchalee.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Ms. Piyaporn Thurakitjamnong
Dean of the Faculty of Architecture
e-mail : piyaporn.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Dr. Panumas Suybangdum
Director of the Rattaphum College
e-mail : panumas.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Somkid  Chaiphech
Dean of the Agriculture
e-mail : somkid.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Dr. Sirisak Cheechang
Dean of the Veterinary Science
e-mail : sirisak.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Mrs. Supapron Chairat
Dean of the Management Technology
e-mail : supaporn.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Apinya Vanichpun
Dean of the Faculty of Agro-Industry
e-mail : apinya.v@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Suthum Chumpromyat
Dean of the Science and Technology
e-mail : suthum.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Piya  Prasongjun
Dean of the Faculty of Industrial Education and Technology
e-mail : piya.p@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Prasert Tongnunui
Dean of the Faculty of Science and Fisheries Technology
e-mail : prasert.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Kitikorn Khanklaeo
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Technology
e-mail : kittikorn.k@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kwanhatai Jaipiem
Director of College of Industrial Technology and Management
e-mail : kwanhatai.j@rmutsv.ac.th

Mrs. Fapilai Thaweesinsopha
Director of the College of Hospitality and Tourism
e-mail : fapilai.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Mr. Pitak  Sativattana
Director of the Office of Academic Promotion and Registration
e-mail : pitak.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Mr. Kitisak Wattanakul
Director of the Office of Academic Resources and Information Technology
e-mail : kitisak.w@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Praphasri  Srichai 
Director of Research and Development Institute
e-mail : praphasri.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Mr. Preeda  Kirdsook
Director of the Institute of Natural Resources and Environment
e-mail : preeda.k@rmutsv.ac.th

Mr. Palagorn  Punmanee
Director of the Srivijaya Art and Cultural
e-mail : palagorn.p@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sittiporn Boonyanuwat
Acting Director Of Office Of the President
e-mail : sittiporn.b@rmutsv.ac.th

Mrs.Ousa Srijaroen
Acting Director of Office of Trang Campus
e-mail : ousa.s@rmutsv.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr.Auyporn Vongkul
Acting Director of the Office of Nakhon Si Thammarat Campus
e-mail : auyporn.v@rmutsv.ac.th

Update : 29/05/2020